Under Construction

Sooooooo..

I am going to be disappearing again for a little bit, but I will be returning mid-October. We are currently residing in our hometown at my mother-in-laws house, surrounded by family and a very hyper (almost) 3-year-old so there isn’t a lot of opportunity for me to get things done.

Again, I’m really looking forward to having this site and I may even have a new name and design ready. I can’t wait to return in October when we have our own place and kitchen again! I don’t think this will be much of a problem since there are only maybe…3 people that follow me so far, one including my husband 😉 If there are more – I’d love to know!

Talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

